Ray White Pacers

Pace Runners are offered to assist runners achieve their time goals in our 42km and 21km events.  Pace runners are offered for the following times:

Marathon: 3:15, 3:30, 3:45, 4:00, 4:15, 4:30

Half Marathon: 1:24, 1:30. 1:45, 2:00, 2:15

The pacers will be identified by their Ray White Yellow pacer’s shirts and a balloon.

Thank you also to Ray White for supporting our pacers in 2019.